Committee



Organizing Committee

Yildiray Yildiz

General Chair

 Bilkent University

 Necmiye Ozay

General Co-Chair

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Hitay Ozbay

Program Chair

Bilkent University

Tamer Basar

Program co-chair

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Gabor Orosz

Program co-chair

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Raziye Tekin

Vice-Chair for Industry

Roketsan A.S

Emre Koyuncu

Publication Chair

Istanbul Technical University

Ceyhun Eksin

Publicity Chair

Univ of Texas, A&M

Meryem Deniz

Local Arrangements Chair

Izmir Katip Celebi University

Ismail Uyanik

Registration Chair

Hacettepe University

Burcu Aysen Urgen

Invited Sessions Chair

Bilkent University

Merve Dogan

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Ali Faut Ergenc

Finance Chair

Istanbul Technical University

Steering Committee

Aaron D. Ames

ames@caltech.edu

California Institute of Technology

Saurabh Amin

amins@mit.edu

MIT

Anuradha Annaswamy

aanna@mit.edu

MIT

John Baras

baras@isr.umd.edu

University of Maryland

Masayuki Fujita

masayuki_fujita@ipc.i.u-tokyo.ac.jp

University of Tokyo

Takanori Ida

ida@econ.kyoto-u.ac.jp 

Kyoto University

Karl Henrik Johansson

kallej@kth.se

 KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Pramod P. Khargonekar

pramod.khargonekar@uci.edu

University of California, Irvine

Francoise Lamnabhi-Lagarrigue

francoise.lamnabhi-lagarrigue@centralesupelec.fr

CNRS

Mariana Netto

mariana.netto@univ-eiffel.fr

Université Gustave Eiffel

Tariq Samad

tsamad@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

Sarah Spurgeon

s.spurgeon@ucl.ac.uk

University College London

Dawn Tilbury

tilbury@umich.edu

University of Michigan

International Program Committee

Gabor Orosz

IPC Chair

orosz@umich.edu

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Finn Ankersen

IPC vice chair from industry

finn.ankersen@ieee.org

European Space Agency

Diana Yanakiev

IPC co-chair

diana@ieee.org

Aurora

Simone Baldi

s.baldi@tudelft.nl

TU Delft 

José Paulo V. S. Cunha

jpaulo@ieee.org

State University of Rio de Janeiro

Helen Durand

helen.durand@wayne.edu

  Wayne State University

 Simone Formentin

simone.formentin@polimi.it

  Polytechnic University of Milan

Constantino Manuel Lagoa

cml18@psu.edu

Penn State University

Mike Barth

mike.barth@kit.edu

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Alexander Diedrich

oliver.niggemann@hsu-hh.de

Helmut Schmidt University

Jianhua Zhang

jianhuaz@oslomet.no

Oslo Metropolitan University

Sören Hohmann

soeren.hohmann@kit.edu

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Jean-Marie Burkhardt

Jean-Marie.BURKHARDT@univ-eiffel.fr

Université Gustave Eiffel

Neera Jain

neerajain@purdue.edu Purdue University 

Marija Ilic

ilic@mit.edu

MIT 

Cristiano Maria Verrelli verrelli@ing.uniroma2.it

University of Rome Tor Vergata


Cristina Stoica Maniu Cristina.Maniu@centralesupelec.fr

CentraleSupélec

Hervé Panetto

Herve.Panetto@univ-lorraine.fr

University of Lorraine

Stefan Pickl

Stefan.pickl@unibw.de

University of the Bundeswehr Munich

(Samuel) Qing-Shan Jia

jiaqs@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University 

Xiaoyu Cao

cxykeven2019@xjtu.edu.cn

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Daniel Quevedo

daniel.quevedo@qut.edu.au

Queensland University of Technology

Mariana Netto

mariana.netto@univ-eiffel.fr

Université Gustave Eiffel

Mahsa Ghasemi

mahsa@purdue.edu

Purdue University

Yasemin Vardar

yasemin.vardar.yv@gmail.com

Delft University of Technology

Meeko Oishi oishi@unm.edu 

University of New Mexico

Masaki Inoue

minoue@appi.keio.ac.jp Keio University

Valentina Breschi 

v.breschi@tue.nl

Eindhoven University of Technology

Christos Emmanouilidis c.emmanouilidis@rug.nl University of Groningen

Shanqing Yin

shanqing.yin@gmail.com  KK Women's & Children's Hospital

Prof. Yorie Nakahira 

yorie@cmu.edu

Carniege Mellon University

Prof. Subhrakanti Dey

subhrakanti.dey@angstrom.uu.se

Uppsala University

Stefano Di Cairano

dicairano@ieee.org

Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories, USA

Tansel Yucelen yucelen@lacis.team University of South Florida

Rifat Sipahi R.Sipahi@northeastern.edu 

Northeastern University

Bilin Aksun Guvenc

aksunguvenc.1@osu.edu

Ohio State University